PsychX Programme Committee

Core members
Jurjen Luykx, The Netherlands, Chair
Shokouh Arjmand, Denmark
Nina Dalkner, Austria
Chiara Fabbri, Italy
Bence Andras Lazar, Hungary

Advisory members
Woo Ri Chae, Germany
Giuseppe Delvecchio, Italy
Emilie Olie, France
Miguel Trigo, Portugal
Sevin Hun Senol, Turkey

Purpose and goals
The PsychX Programme Committee meticulously curates topics and identifies potential speakers, mapping out the agenda for the upcoming six months.

The PsychX Programme Committee has established a core-advisory structure. Advisory members will actively contribute to shaping the programme and proposing future speakers. Core members will additionally play a pivotal role in shaping the vision of PsychX and hence will have more frequent interactions. Advisory and core roles can be interchanged annually. The term of service is three years. Members can be asked for a second term.

Time commitment
The PsychX Programme Committee meets every year during the ECNP Congress, and three times during the year by video conference. Core members are required to attend all meetings and calls. Input may also be requested by e-mails on specific topics, to which members are expected to respond.