New Frontiers Programme Committee

The membership of the New Frontiers Programme Committee is designed to represent an experienced cross-section of the field, including academic researchers, industry scientists, regulators and patient representatives. The committee is responsible for developing the programme of the New Frontiers Meeting, held annually in Nice, France, and for guiding the ongoing discussion the meeting is designed to stimulate.

Members meeting 2023
Gitte Moos Knudsen, Denmark, chair
Guy Goodwin, United Kingdom
David Nutt, United Kingdom
Tomáš Páleníček, Czech Republic
Steffen Thirstrup, The Netherlands
Dea Siggaard Stenbæk, Denmark