The ECNP office will be closed from
24 December 2014 to 5 January 2015.

Highlights 25th ECNP Congress

Congress highlights

This 30 minute recording will show you the highlights of the 25th ECNP Congress by the following commentators and moderated by David Nutt, United Kingdom.

Michel Hamon, France
Gitte Moos Knudsen, Denmark
Wim van den Brink, The Netherlands
Eduard Vieta, Spain 
Joseph Zohar, Israel