ECNP Citation Prize

The ECNP Citation Prize recognises and encourage impactful original research in the ECNP journal, European Neuropsychopharmacology (ENP). It is awarded to the most cited research paper in the preceding two years.

This is the first year the award has been given.

The 2019 award goes to:

  • Christian J. Bachmann,
  • Linda P. Wijlaars
  • Luuk J. Kalverdijk
  • Mehmet Burcue
  • Gerd Glaeske
  • Catharina C.M. Schuiling-Veninga
  • Falk Hoffmann
  • Lise Aagaard
  • Julie M.Zito

‘Trends in ADHD medication use in children and adolescents in five western countries, 2005-2012’. Click here to read the article on the European Neuropsychopharmacology 27.5, May 2017, pp. 484-493 ()

Christian Bachmann of the University Clinic Ulm will accept the award at a special award ceremony at the 32nd ECNP Congress on Monday 9 September, at 13.30.