ECNP Review Board

The ECNP Review Board (formerly known as the Scientific Committee) was established in 2007 with the broad aim of overseeing the quality assurance of ECNP’s governance and that of its activities. It advises the Executive Committee on the independence and procedural rigour of all ECNP projects and initiatives and monitors serious complaints concerning the College, ensuring an appropriate and timely response.


Hans-Jürgen Möller, Germany, chair
Astrid Linthorst, UK
Kim Q. Do, Switzerland 
Naomi Fineberg, United Kingdom

The ECNP Review Board can be contacted via the ECNP Office or confidentially via the chair of the committee